November News & Announcements

  Rosy News & Announcements  
 
New Mobile Features

Drag & Drop Appointments

At Rosy we are always thinking of ways to improve your mobile experience. Mobile drag and drop appointments makes adjusting your schedule even easier. You just touch and hold an appointment, when it starts to shake drag your finger where you would like it to be and let it go. It is really that simple!


Mobile Homepage
It’s free! It’s easy to set up! It’s mobile! Sounds hard to believe? It is true… With just a few minutes of setup you will have a mobile homepage that your clients can access to schedule their next appointment right from their phone.


Learn More
                         Drag & Drop Appointments
 

 
Gift Cards            Gift Cards
In time for the holidays

You know the drill, and you need them. Take the time to make them the way you want. Rosy’s gift cards can be completely customized. Avoid the rush before the holidays!

Learn More
 

 
Weekly Webinars
Every Monday & Wednesday

Learn how easy it is to set up Rosy! There will be How-Tos on the Setup Wizard, Appointment Scheduling, Client Checkout, Inventory Management, Order Placement, and Online Product Reservations. Questions will be answered through these interactive webinars.

Monday's Weekly Schedule
Title:
 Setup: Getting Started with Rosy!
Time: 5pm EST (4pm CST & 2pm PST)

Wednesday's Weekly Schedule
Title: Demo Overview
Time: 1pm EST (12pm CST & 10am PST)


Learn More
  Webinars
 

 
Average Rosy-Enabled Salon
 
Testimonials
“I have always loved my career, but having Rosy run my biz since January has made it AMAZING! The support (which you rarely need) is sooo awesome & always positive. I tried 3 others before going with Rosy & it was the obvious choice. Thank you!”

Julie McGaha Manuel, Refresh Salon


“I love Rosy! Having the 1 month free trial, experiencing the amazing support staff right off the bat, the ease of use and the social connection through Vertical Response is worth its weight in gold! Online booking has been very easy for my clients, we are all appreciative and impressed! Thank you, Rosy!”

Valerie Utaski, Hair Harmonies
 
Get To Know Rosy
Rosy Salon Software is a comprehensive suite of salon scheduling and business tools. Click here to watch a video about how it can help you.
Try Rosy For Free
Are you considering using Rosy to manage your salon? Click here to try it for one month free of charge! You won’t regret it -- we promise.
Get In Touch
Floydware LLC Corporate
917 Parkview Blvd.
Lombard, IL 60148
P: 877.346.7679
© 2015 Floydware LLC FacebookTwitterYoutube

Did you find this article helpful?